Meet the Home Team

We're here to bring you home.

Donnie Lassiter

Donnie Lassiter

Owner/Broker-in-Charge/NC & SC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 902-1890

donnie@thehometeamsells.com

Chris Livingston

Chris Livingston

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 310-7711

chris@thehometeamsells.com

Bridget Quinn

Bridget Quinn

NC & SC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 724-9172

bridget@thehometeamsells.com

Brandon Dyer

Brandon Dyer

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 989-3505

brandon@thehometeamsells.com

Leslie Zimmerman

Leslie Zimmerman

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 984-2139

leslie@thehometeamsells.com

Reiggin Hilderbrand

Reiggin Hilderbrand

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 881-4000

reiggin@thehometeamsells.com

Kristin Tiburzi

Kristin Tiburzi

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 330-3819

kristin@thehometeamsells.com

Aaron Mitchell

Aaron Mitchell

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(860) 833-2710

aaron@thehometeamsells.com

Amy Long

Amy Long

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 576-8288

amy@thehometeamsells.com

Aaron Bartley

Aaron Bartley

NC Licensed REALTOR®

(704) 918-2285

bartley@thehometeamsells.com

chat_bubble

Contact Us!

close
Get A FREE Home Valuation!
LET'S DO IT!